Preferred Vendors

image2

|Sweets|

Crumbs by Breann                                                     crumbsbybreann@gmail.com

Blue Thistle Cakes                                                      www.bluethistlecakes.com     

Sierra's Cakes                         816-790-9832            www.facebook.com/sierras.cakes        

|Caterering|

Brancato's Catering                            816-765-4707                     www.brancatoscatering.com  

Plaza Catering                                      913-383-8800                     www.plazacatering.com

|Photography|

Sara Rieth Photography                                                       www.sarariethphotography.com

Elizabeth Ladean                                828 748-9377            www.elizabethladean.com 

West Rose Photography and Film      816- 383-4280      www.thewestrose.com

Atley + Liz Collective                         816-226-8024           www.atleyandlizcollective.com  

Rivera Studios                                     816-351-6577          www.riverastudios.smugmug.com

MonPhotography                              816-739-8788            www.monphotography.com  

Stephanie Nachtrab                                                              www.stephanienachtrab.com

Complete Weddings and Events    913-432-1111            www.completeweddingkansascity.com

|Wedding Planning|

Trinity Events                                              816-786-2958         www.trinityeventskc.com

com.pos.ure                                                  816 808 8750          www.composureevents.com

Magical Moments Weddings                    913-515-4210         www.magicalmomentskc.com

|Bartending|

Scott Bradley                                                        816-588-5590           stbkc1@gmail.com      

Erin Cook Bartending                                         816-217-5384           www.erincookbartending.com

|Dresses/Tuxes|

The Gown Gallery                                          816-361-8111           www.gowngallery.com      

Bride.                                                                816-832-8405           www.bridekc.com           

Belle Vogue Bridal                                          913-317-8981           www.bellevoguebridal.com           

Men's Warehouse                                          800-851-6744            www.menswarehouse.com      

Tip Top Tux                                                   816-505-3800            www.tttux.com      


image3

|Florists|

The Vintage Petal                                                                      www.thevintagepetal.com

Heart+Soul Floral                                 913-449-0888              www.heartandsoulfloral.com        

Good Earth Floral Design                   913-271-1013               www.goodearthflowers.com            

Wild Hill Flowers                                 913-486-6178               www.wildhillflowers.com      

|Photobooths|

Photo Bus                                                816-200-0084                      www.thephotobuskc.com          

Carrie Oke Productions                       816-587-3383                       www.carrieoke.com 

Complete Weddings and Events       913-432-1111         www.completeweddingkansascity.com

|Videography|

Rivera Studios                                 816-351-6577                   www.riverastudios.smugmug.com

Shawn Gormley Films                  913-998-5904                           www.shawngormleyfilms.com

Gold Hairpin Films                       keera@goldhairpin.com       www.goldhairpin.com

Complete Weddings and Events       913-432-1111         www.completeweddingkansascity.com

Pickman Photography                         816 974-8285         www.pickmanphotography.com

|Event Rentals|

Supply Event Rentals and Planning (farm tables)      785.320.5089      www.supplyevents.com       

Grace Auburn Weddings and Events (church pews)         816-646-1219       Candice@graceauburnevents.com         

Tiny Tavern                                                816-398-8191         tinytavernkc.com

Marquee Event Rentals                            816-765-1444        www.marqueerents.com

KC Fizzolino Proseco Truck                    816-659-1780        www.kcfizzolino.com

Ultra Pom                                                    816-284-844          www.ultrapom.com

|DJ's/Bands|

Jukeboxx Media                                     913-800-2008      www.jukeboxxmedia.com

Mic King Music                                     816-407-9522      www.mickingmusic.com

Elite Events                                           816-390-2908       www.eliteeventsmo.com     

Complete Weddings and Events      913-432-1111       www.completeweddingkansascity.com 

image4

|Beauty|

Naturally You by Melissa Chestnut      816-390-5356     www.facebook.com/NaturallyYouMakeupArtistry

Hello Lovely KC                                     816-200-2406      www.hellolovelykc.com

Shaina Vaught      Évoluer Salon          816-518-8926      www.facebook.com/Évoluer-Salon-259166151524670/

|Honeymoon/Travel|

Professional Travel Assoc        816-322-5200      www.professionaltravelassociates.com      

Cruise Holiday of KC                  800-869-6806              www.cruiseholidayskc.com      

Travel Benefits By Design      816-595-6000               www.travelbenefitsbydesign.com 

|Couples Counseling|

Anchoring Peace Therapy      816-585-3673                www.anchoringpeacetherapy.com 

Theresa Hubbard                           816-591-3006                www.theresahubbard.com 

|Transportation|

Oasis KC Limo                                          816-878-3665      www.oasiskclimo.com   

|Wedding Insurance|

Wedsafe.com                                              877-723-3933      

ProtectMyWedding.com                  888-342-5977      

image5

|Officiant|

Dennis Jennings            816-279-2090

|Linens|

Bright Star Events: Nick Holmes                     913-957-4331         www.brightstar-events.com