Preferred Vendors

|Sweets|

Blue Thistle Cakes                                                      www.bluethistlecakes.com     

Sierra's Cakes                         816-790-9832            www.facebook.com/sierras.cakes        

|Caterering|

Brancato's Catering                            816-765-4707                     www.brancatoscatering.com  

Plaza Catering                                      913-383-8800                     www.plazacatering.com

|Photography|

Elizabeth Ladean                                 828 748-9377          www.elizabethladean.com  

Jenny B Photography                                                           www.jennybphotographykc.com   

MonPhotography                              816-739-8788            www.monphotography.com  

Stephanie Nachtrab                                                              www.stephanienachtrab.com

|Wedding Planning|

com.pos.ure                                                  816 808 8750          www.com-po-sure.com

Magical Moments Weddings                    913-515-4210         www.magicalmomentskc.com

Belle Journée                                                816-462-3024         www.bellejourneekc.co

|Bartending|

Scott Bradley                                                        816-588-5590           stbkc1@gmail.com      

Erin Cook Bartending                                         816-217-5384           www.erincookbartending.com

|Dresses/Tuxes|

The Gown Gallery                                          816-361-8111           www.gowngallery.com      

Belle Vogue Bridal                                          913-317-8981           www.bellevoguebridal.com      

David's Bridal                                                     816-584-8478            www.davidsbridal.com      

Men's Warehouse                                          800-851-6744            www.menswarehouse.com      

Tip Top Tux                                                       816-505-3800            www.tttux.com      


|Florists|

The Vintage Petal                                                                      www.thevintagepetal.com

Heart+Soul Floral                                 913-449-0888              www.heartandsoulfloral.com        

Good Earth Floral Design                   913-271-1013               www.goodearthflowers.com            

Wild Hill Flowers                                 913-486-6178               www.wildhillflowers.com      

|Photobooths|

Photo Bus                                                        816-200-0084                      www.thephotobuskc.com          

Carrie Oke Productions                       816-587-3383                       www.carrieoke.com 

|Videography|

Shawn Gormley Films                  913-998-5904                           www.shawngormleyfilms.com

Gold Hairpin Films                       keera@goldhairpin.com       www.goldhairpin.com

|Event Rentals|

Supply Event Rentals and Planning (farm tables)             785.320.5089      www.supplyevents.com

Vintage Rentals KC                                   417-496-4841        www.facebook.com/VintageRentalsKC      

Grace Auburn Weddings and Events (church pews)         816-646-1219       Candice@graceauburnevents.com

Cindy's Elegant Events                              816-390-7984        cindyselegantevents@gmail.com

Platte Rental & Supply                              816-431-6988        www.platterental.net           

Tiny Tavern                                                816-398-8191         tinytavernkc.com

Marquee Event Rentals                            816-765-1444        www.marqueerents.com

Accent Special Event Rental                   816-471-2522        www.accentrent.com 

Ultra Pom                                                    816-284-844          www.ultrapom.com

Belle Journée                                              816-462-3024        www.bellejourneekc.com

|DJ's/Bands|

Mic King Music                                     816-407-9522        www.mickingmusic.com

Elite Events                                           816-390-2908       http://eliteeventsmo.com     


|Beauty|

Naturally You by Melissa Chestnut      816-390-5356     www.facebook.com/NaturallyYoubyMelissaChesnut/

Shaina Vaught    The Beehive KC         816-518-8926      www.thebeehivekc.wixsite.com/shearclass

|Honeymoon/Travel|

Professional Travel Assoc        816-322-5200      www.professionaltravelassociates.com      

Cruise Holiday of KC                  800-869-6806              www.cruiseholidayskc.com      

Travel Benefits By Design      816-595-6000               www.travelbenefitsbydesign.com 

|Couples Counseling|

Anchoring Peace Therapy      816-585-3673                www.anchoringpeacetherapy.com 

Theresa Hubbard                           816-591-3006                www.theresahubbard.com 

|Transportation|

White Knight Coach & Limo        816-649-5466      www.gowhiteknight.com 

Hobson Limousine                                 913-461-1100     

Oasis KC Limo                                          816-878-3665      www.oasiskclimo.com   

First Class Transportation              816-838-3610       kcfirstclass@sbcglobal.net 

|Wedding Insurance|

Wedsafe.com                                              877-723-3933      

ProtectMyWedding.com                  888-342-5977      

K&K Insurance                                         877-648-6404      

TheEventHelper.com                          855-366-7045 

|Officiant|

Dennis Jennings            816-279-2090

|Linens|

Bright Star Events: Nick Holmes                     913-957-4331         www.brightstar-events.com